Centralia Fireside Guard

Follow Us On:

Sturgeon R-V

Sturgeon School Calendar – Full

Monday, April 1
 PK Screenings

6:00pm

 Girl Scouts
Tuesday, April 2
 PK Screenings

9:30am

 9th State Tech Campus Tour
Wednesday, April 3
 PK Screenings
Thursday, April 4
 PK Screenings
Saturday, April 6

10:00am

 PTSO Carnival
Monday, April 8
 6th Honors Choir @ Troy HS

6:00pm

 Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthy Meeting
Saturday, April 13

5:00pm

 Prom
Monday, April 15
 JH Honors Choir @ Columbia Presbyterian Church

6:00pm

 Girl Scouts
Tuesday, April 16

6:00pm

 FFA Meeting
Monday, April 22

7:00pm

 6-12 Spring Band Concert
Thursday, April 25
 State FFA Convention Hearnes Center
Friday, April 26
 State FFA Convention Hearnes Center
 State Music Contest @ MU
Saturday, April 27
 Kettle Fried Chicken Dinner Prep
Sunday, April 28
 Kettle Fried Chicken Dinner
Monday, April 29

3:00pm

 Tri-M Blood Drive
Tuesday, April 30
 Farm Frenzy
Wednesday, May 1
 FFA Area IV Interviews @Centralia
Thursday, May 2

7:00pm

 K-5 Spring Concert
Saturday, May 4

7:00am

 LIM Breakfast and Garage Sale
Sunday, May 5

5:00pm

 Baccalaureate

6:00pm

 Senior Scholarship Night
Monday, May 6
 Teacher Appreciation Week

6:00pm

 Camp Out in PK
Tuesday, May 7
 Teacher Appreciation Week

7:00pm

 6-12 Vocal Concert
Wednesday, May 8
 Teacher Appreciation Week
 FFA Area Banquet

6:00pm

 FFA Area 4 Banquet
Thursday, May 9
 Teacher Appreciation Week

7:30am

 8th Grade to Six Flags

6:00pm

 FFA Chapter Banquet
Friday, May 10
 Teacher Appreciation Week
Sunday, May 12

6:00pm

 HS Graduation
Monday, May 13
 Kickball Tourney

6:00pm

 Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthy Meeting
Tuesday, May 14
 K-8 Field Day
Wednesday, May 15

9:00am

 4th Quarter Awards Assembly K-2

10:00am

 4th Quarter Awards Assembly 3-5

11:00am

 4th Quarter Awards Assembly 6-8

7:00pm

 8th Grade Graduation
Thursday, May 16

9:00am

 Kindergarten Graduation
Sunday, May 19

5:00pm

 Spring Sports Banquet
Wednesday, May 29

9:00am

 FFA Lead Conf @Laplata
Monday, June 10, 2019

6:00pm

 Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthy Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2019

6:00pm

 Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthy Meeting