Centralia Fireside Guard

Follow Us On:

Sturgeon R-V

Sturgeon School Calendar – Full

 

 

Thursday, September 13

PTSO Fall Fundraiser – Harmison’s

9:00am—Golf @ Heritage Hills

5:00pm—V SB/BB @ Madison

7:00pm—Board Meeting

 

Friday, September 14

PTSO Fall Fundraiser – Harmison’s

Toonfest

3:00pm—Mum Sale

5:00pm—V/JV SB vs Community

7:00pm—LIM Outdoor Movie Night “Little Rascals”

 

Saturday, September 15

PTSO Fall Fundraiser – Harmison’s

District Choir Auditions @ Battle HS

 

Sunday, September 16

PTSO Fall Fundraiser – Harmison’s

1:00pm—Mum Sale

 

Monday, September 17

PTSO Fall Fundraiser – Harmison’s

5:00pm—V SB/BB @ Atlanta

 

Tuesday, September 18

Bradford Field Day

5:00pm—V SB/BB vs Cairo

 

Wednesday, September 19

Bulldogs Running Club

Trap Practice

9:00am—Golf @ Salisbury

 

Thursday, September 20

5:00pm—V SB/BB vs New Franklin

 

Saturday, September 22

Centralia FFA Trap Shoot @ Prairie Grove

Sturgeon Alumni Softball Tourney

V SB Tourney @ Fayette

6:00pm—Jr. High Hoops Night

 

Monday, September 24

3:00pm—Tri-M Blood Drive

5:00pm—V/JV BB vs LaPlata

6:00pm—Welcome to ELLC

 

Tuesday, September 25

Area IV Trap Shoot @ Prairie Grove

5:00pm—V/JV BB vs Bunceton

5:00pm—V/JV Softball @ Hallsville

 

Wednesday, September 26

Bulldogs Running Club

Mid MO College Fair

4:00pm—Golf @ LA Nickel

 

Thursday, September 27

5:00pm—V SB/BB @ Glasgow

 

Friday, September 28

5:00pm—V/JV BB vs New Bloomfield

 

Saturday, September 29

CTA Fundraiser

 

Tuesday, October 2

6:00pm—Financial Aid Night

 

Wednesday, October 3

Bulldogs Running Club

 

Thursday, October 4

1:00pm—Flu Shot Clinic

 

Friday, October 5

6:00pm—Teachers Paint the Town

 

Monday, October 8

6:00pm—Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthly Meeting

 

Tuesday, October 9

7:00pm—Band Pie Auctions/Chili Supper and Concert

 

Wednesday, October 10

Bulldogs Running Club

 

Wednesday, October 17

All Conf. HS Choir @ Glasgow

Bulldogs Running Club

6:00pm—All Conference Choir Concert

 

Sunday, October 21

2:00pm—Fall Athletic Banquet

 

Monday, October 22

NHS Candle Sale

9:00am—1st Quarter Awards Assembly K-2

10:00am—1st Quarter Awards Assembly 3-5

11:00am—1st Quarter Awards Assembly 6-8

 

Tuesday, October 23

NHS Candle Sale

NHS/FBLA Fall Social @ Shyrock Farm Corn Maze

 

Wednesday, October 24

NHS Candle Sale

National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN

 

Thursday, October 25

NHS Candle Sale

National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN

 

Friday, October 26

NHS Candle Sale

National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN

6:00pm—PTSO Family Night

 

Saturday, October 27

NHS Candle Sale

National FFA Convention @ Indianapolis, IN

 

Sunday, October 28

NHS Candle Sale

 

Monday, October 29

NHS Candle Sale

 

Tuesday, October 30

NHS Candle Sale

 

Wednesday, October 31

NHS Candle Sale

5:30pm—Trunk or Treat

 

Thursday, November 1

NHS Candle Sale

 

Friday, November 2

NHS Candle Sale

 

Saturday, November 3

District Choir Reh./Concert All State Auditions @ Moberly HS

 

Wednesday, November 7

Area IV Fall Speaking Contest @ Centralia

 

Friday, November 9

9:00am—Veteran’s Day Assembly K-8

 

Saturday, November 10

All District HS Band Auditions

 

Monday, November 12

6:00pm—Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthly Meeting

 

Tuesday, November 13

Northeast District Speaking Contest @ South Shelby

 

Thursday, November 15

10:00am—MACC Campus Tour

 

Tuesday, November 20

6:00pm—Preschool Family Thanksgiving Dinner

 

Monday, November 26

Penny Wars

 

Tuesday, November 27

Penny Wars

 

Wednesday, November 28

Penny Wars

 

Thursday, November 29

Penny Wars

7:00pm—Band Choir Christmas Concert

 

Friday, November 30

Penny Wars

» 1:00am—Band Choir Christmas Concert

 

Saturday, December 1

Penny Wars

All State HS Band Auditions

8:00am—PTSO Santa Breakfast

 

Wednesday, December 5

2:00pm—Maples Theater Trip to Macon

 

Monday, December 10

6:00pm—Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthly Meeting

 

Thursday, December 13

7:00pm—K-5 Elem Christmas Concert

 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

NEMO JH Honor Band Rehearsal

 

Monday, January 7, 2019

9:00am—2nd Quarter Awards Assembly K-2

10:00am—2nd Quarter Awards Assembly 3-5

11:00am—2nd Quarter Awards Assembly 6-8

 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Greenhand Motivational Conf. @ MU

 

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

CAC All Conference HS Band

 

Saturday, January 12, 2019

All District Band Rehearsal/Concert

 

Monday, January 14, 2019

3:00pm—Tri-M Blood Drive

6:00pm—Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthly Meeting

6:00pm—Preschool Family Night

 

Friday, January 18, 2019

9:00pm—Homecoming

 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

All State Band and Choir

 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

All State Band and Choir

 

Friday, January 25, 2019

All State Band and Choir

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

All State Band and Choir

6:00pm—Winter Dance Elem Cafeteria

 

Monday, February 11, 2019

6:00pm—Sturgeon Goalseekers 4H Monthly Meeting