Centralia Fireside Guard

Follow Us On:

Breaking News

Centralia aldermen declare state of emergency

Posted on March 31, 2020 at 2:46 pm

Starting 12:01 a.m., Tuesday, March 31, the Centralia’s Board of Aldermen, led by Chris Cox, mayor, declared a state of emergency for the city of Centralia. That was one of the results of the Board of Aldermen’s virtual meeting the evening of March 30. They also discussed the...
Read more of this story

Local News Videos


Read more News Stories

Weekly Poll

  • Are you registered to vote?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...


Read more Entertainment Stories


Read more Sports Stories

Basketball Top 25

NFL Football News

Preserving the US Postal Service


Read more Lifestyles Stories


Read more Education Stories